## CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE Thursday, October 1, 2020 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. ZOOM

<u>Committee Members</u>: Mariles Magalong (chair), Bruce King, Finy Prak, Natasha Lockett, Miguel Johnson, Ellen Coatney, Tom Holt, William Tandongfor, Denise Marshall-Thomas, Ruth Gorman and Ricardo Sanchez

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- I. Approval of Current Agenda
- II. Approval of Minutes from September 3, 2020
- III. Action Items

## IV. Status Reports

- A. Accident/Injury Reports (Tom Holt)
- B. Evacuation Reports (Tom Holt)
- C. Facilities/Construction (Bruce King)
- D. Risk Manager (Jerry Johnson)
- E. CCCCSIG (Denise Schreiner)
- V. Other Business/Discussion Items
- VI. Adjournment